Category: mp3

Blue Eye Shadow - Arto Lindsay - Noon Chill / Reentry



  1. Memuro
    Reentry Lyrics: I’m watching you / Don’t feel a thing / What might that be? / I see your smile / In the center ring / Bright lights and lack / What’s all that dust? / Can you see me back.
  2. JoJom
    Noon Chill is the third solo album by musician Arto Lindsay. Track listing "Noon Chill" "Whirlwind" "Simply Are" "Blue Eye Shadow" "Mulata Fuzarqueira" "Ridicously Deep" "Anything" "Gods are Weak" "Take My Place" "Daily Life" "Light Moves Away" "Why Compare" "Reentry" Critical receptionGenre: Art pop, bossa nova, tropicália, jazz .
  3. Taugrel
    Jan 08,  · Indeed, Lindsay’s occasionally stilted language makes Noon Chill often sound like he’s updating the bossa nova of his Brazilian childhood for urban neurotics too self-aware to utter a cheese pick-up line at the beach. In other words, Arto Lindsay is a lounge lizard even pound weaklings can believe in. -- Spin/5(3).
  4. JoJokasa
    Mar 17,  · Encyclopedia of Arto Licensed to YouTube by Believe Music, [Merlin] Redeye Distribution, Distribution Select (on behalf of Northern Spy Records); BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., and 7 .
  5. Dulabar
    Arto Lindsay - Noon Chill () Blue Eye Shadow 5. Mulata Fuzarqueira 6. Ridiculously Deep 7. Anything 8. Gods Are Weak 9. Take My Place Daily Life Light Moves Away Why Compare Reentry My mind is going. Posted by DEAR_SPIRIT at PM. Email This BlogThis! Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Share to Pinterest.
  6. Nicage
    Ridiculously Deep Lyrics: Maple opaque / Severe and chic / Is will power possible? / Falling dusk / Lights unclear / Balance is less than useless / Chill at the neck / Ice, cheeks and ears / My.
  7. Nelkree
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Noon Chill - Arto Lindsay on AllMusic - - This disc proves the adage that you shouldn't 9/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *