Category: lossless


  1. Zulkim
    Lyrics to "Cosmic Funeral" by CATHEDRAL: Winged Disciples Of The Nocturn Dream / Descend Upon The Fortress Of The Tyrants Creed / In Their Search For Midas, How Many More Must Bleed? / Father Supernature - Grant The Final Deed, Please Yeah / Children Screaming Velvet Sorrow / In Tombstone Rulers Burning Land / Love.
  2. Tojagal
    Listen free to Cathedral – Cosmic Requiem (Cosmic Funeral, Hypnos and more). 4 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at bladeterrorzanntegal.infoinfo
  3. Ninris
    A Funeral Request - Rebirth Drums – Mark Ramsey Wharton Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Adam Lehan Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Bass – Garry Jennings Producer, Mixed By – David Bianco Vocals – Lee Dorrian Written-By – A. Lehan*, D.P. Barnitz*, M. Griffiths* Cathedral: Cosmic Requiem /5.
  4. Faut
    Re-release of the Statik Majik EP, exchanging Midnight Mountain for A Funeral Request - Rebirth (which is the same track as A Funeral Request (new version ) that can be found on Japanese press and represses of The Ethereal Mirror).. Recording information: Tracks 1, 2, 4: recorded at Rhythm Studios, August , , mixed at Rhythm Studios, January ,
  5. Dojind
    This is a little EP where Cathedral decided to experiment a bit with weird sounds and instruments (a fucking chair). But, as most of Cathedral, it's very fun. However, on 'Cosmic Requiem', they decide to mix some hard rockers mixed some doom, and some other weird stuff like the afford mentioned CHAIR and rattles, and sounds of people coughing.
  6. Mujar
    Cosmic Requiem is an EP by the British doom metal band bladeterrorzanntegal.infoinfo was released in on Earache bladeterrorzanntegal.infoinfo 1, 2 and 4 were originally released on the Statik Majik EP.. Track listing "Cosmic Funeral" - "Hypnos " - Genre: Doom metal, heavy metal, progressive rock, .
  7. Muzahn
    "A Funeral Request - Rebirth" Produced and Mixed by David Bianco Recorded And Mixed at Manor Studios, Oxford, England Engineered by Shaun DeFeo Lineup: On "Cosmic Funeral", "Hypnos " and "The Voyage Of The Homeless Sapien" Lee Dorrian - Vocals, Mellotron, Tambourine, Chicken Shaker, Music Stand, Chair Leg.
  8. Branos
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Cathedral - Cosmic Requiem at Discogs. Complete your Cathedral collection.4/5(38).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *